Due to various circumstances, you may wish to delete your event and start again from the beginning, or you may wish to delete an accidental duplicate that you have created. Below is the guide to deleting an event – please note once you delete an event it cannot be undone.
1) From your home page, open the event that you would like to delete;
2) Once you have opened your event, select the ‘Settings’ icon from the left hand side ‘Create an Event’ menu, followed by ‘General’.
3) From the top right corner of this page, you are then able to select delete event;
4) Once you have selected ‘delete event’, it will prompt you with a warning box to confirm your actions, as once the event is deleted it cannot be restored;